English

5.05.2022

Go on doing the project

Choose one of the topics and comment on it

  • “Money makes the world go round”
    Money really makes you go around the world, because other countries’s money ratings և ecology is growing և you have to be very careful about money, because restaurants have gone up 20 times more and there have been cases where people have cheated for money և Money has already traveled the world. You have to be persistent, careful, resourceful. Money gets dirty because you work with dirty hands, you want to achieve bad things with it, that’s why you are even ready to go. People are different for different money and in different worlds they earn money differently; there is economy, comfort, etc. in all the worlds. This means that money does not always solve all the problems.
  • “Can money buy happiness?”
  • “Imagine you have won a million dollars. Who will you tell? What will you do with the money?”
  • “How important is money to you?”
  • “Do you agree with the idiom that, “a fool and his money are easily parted?”
  • “How often do you think about money? Is money a stressful part of life?”
  • ”Which do you enjoy more: earning money or spending money?”
  • ” The best things in life are free”

Գրականություն

Շարադրություն

Իմ հայրենիքը

Իմ հայրենիքը իմ երկրորդ մասն է, քանի որ ես ապրում եմ հողով և հայրենիքով: Ես պետք է ունենամ այդ կամքը, որովհետև գնալու եմ բանակ 3 տարի հետո: Հետաքրքիր է չէ, որ պետք է պայքարես և հասկանաս, թե ինչի համար ես ապրում, ծառայում և ուզում մի օր գնալ Երևան և տեսնել մամային, հայրիկին, եղբորը և ուրիշ հարազատներին: Մենք հայ ենք պարտավոր ենք պաշտպանել մեր հայրենիքը, հողը, սահմանները և դրանով ուզում եմ ասել, եթե պետք է մենք մինչև վերջ կկանգնենք մեր թիկունքներին, եթե պետք է մենք կգնանք մահ հանուն մեր հայրենիքի, հողի, մեր մայրերի, քույրերի և կպաշտպանենք մեր հողը: Մենք պարտավոր ենք յուրաքանչյուր հրաման կատարելու ու լինելու ուրիշ զինվորների կողքին: Ես դա ասում իմ ամբբողջ սրտով և հույս ունենալով, որ մենք մինչև վերջ կպայքարենք հանուն մեր հայրենիքի և մեր ընտանիքների: Ես հայ եմ և իմ հայրենիքս իմ մեջ մնացել է:

Թաթուլ Շահնազարյան

<<Մխիթար Սեբաստացի>> կրթահամալիր

Tikshow

Видео Блог

Ալինա Արզումանյան

«Մխիթար Սեբաստացի» կրթահամալիր, Ավագ Դպրոց, 9-1 ԴԱՍԱՐԱՆ

Հ․ Լիանա «Մխիթար Սեբաստացի» կրթահամալիր, Միջին դպրոց 2021-2022

Մխիթար Սեբաստացի Կրթահամալիր Ավագ դպրոց 12-1

Гаяне Парванян

Образовательный комплекс "Мхитар Себастаци"

Ջանիկյան Արթենի

«Մխիթար Սեբաստացի» կրթահամալիր, Ավագ դպրոց 12-րդ դասարան